Führender Exporteur von Kunststoff-net,Schatten net,Zaun Barriere,Unkrautsperr,Schutt net,Fischernetz in China.

Suche

" Suchergebnisse für: anderer Kunststoff

Hochwertige schwarz-weiße landwirtschaftliche Landwirtschaft Kunststoff pp gewebte Bodendecker Anti-Unkraut-Barrierematte

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

PP PE gewebte Unkrautbekämpfung Anti-Gras-Matte Stoff Landschaft Stoff Unkraut Barriere Vlies Unkraut Matte für die Landwirtschaft

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

100% PP Woven Agriculture Bodendecker Anti-Gras-Unkrautbekämpfungsmatte

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

80g / m² Gartenbodendecker Stoff / Unkrautschutzmatte / Kunststoff PP Anti-Unkrautbekämpfung

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

Knoblauch und Zwiebel PP Kunststoff Unkrautbekämpfungsmatte / gewebtes schwarzes Anti-Gras-Tuch mit Löchern

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

Landwirtschaft PP / PE gewebte Unkrautmatte Anti Weed Prevent Fabric Unkrautbekämpfung Barrier Landscape Fabric Mulchtuchherstellung

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

Garten Bodendecker Stoff / Unkrautschutzmatte / Kunststoff pp Anti-Unkraut-Agro-Unkrautbekämpfung

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

Landwirtschaft Vlies 100% Biypropylen biologisch abbaubare Mulch Anti-UV-Stoff Unkrautmatte

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

Anti-Gras-Tuch / schwarze Unkrautbarriere Unkrautblock Unkrautbarriere Landschaftsstoff mit Mikrofu-Unkrautbarriere Bodendecker

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

Unkrautbekämpfungsmatte aus agrotextilem Anti-Gras-Gewebe für die Landwirtschaft

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

Anti Weed Barrier Bodendecker Unkrautmatte

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

150gsm biologisch abbaubarer Vliesstoff Kunststoff Anti-Unkraut-Mattierung Bodendecker

Anti Weed Stoff dieses fantastische & praktisches Produkt ist eine einfache und einfache Möglichkeit, alle Gewebe Ihrer Unkrautbekämpfung problems.The lösen kann einfach überall Sie das Wachstum von Unkraut verhindern wollen abgerollt werden. Quick Facts-Material: PP.PE UV.3% Farbe: Schwarz,Weiß usw. Gewicht: 80g / m2-150g / m2 Breite: 1m-6m Länge: 10m,50m,100m,400m usw. Verpackung: In Roll mit starken Plastikbeuteln oder als Anforderung Dieser …

  • Der Kontakt

    Kontaktname: Toby, Kason, Maria
    Adresse: Renmin Road, Anqing,Anhui,China
    Email:[email protected]
    Email:[email protected]
    Tel:0556-5523458/Fax:5523468
    Mobile:0086-15855677940
    WhatsApp:0086-15855677940

China Manufactuer of fishing net,shade net,weed barrier,anti bird net, anti insect net, agriculture net.

Search

» Search Results for: other plastic

BBQ Grill Cleaner Grill Brick Pumice Plastic Brush

Pumice Stone BBQ Grill Griddle Cleaning Brick,BBQ Grill Cleaner Grill Brick Pumice Plastic Brush Barbecue grill brush/barbecue cleaner for fast and efficient cleaning of BBQ grills, racks, griddles and other utensils made of steel or iron than using wire brushes Ecologically sound, green product, harmless to health, non-allergenic, non-toxic, odorless. Prevents the spread of harmful dirt. 2-time use per stone …

Waterproof Plastic Sheet Black Poly Tarpaulin

Customized size PE tarpaulin for cover 100% virgin Black PE waterproof tarpaulin items We promise The same price, we have better quality! The same quality, we have a competitive price! 1) Read made sheet Reinforced polypropylene rope in welded hems Rust resistant aluminum grommets every 3 feet or every 1 meter Each tarpaulin is folded and put in a transparent …

Customized size PE tarpaulin for cover

Customized size PE tarpaulin for cover HDPE Tarpaulins are manufactured in high quality PE granules and is a large sheet of strong, flexible, and handy water resistant or water proof cover for large areas. PE tarps offer many advantages as follow: ● 100% high density woven polyethylene and laminated on both sides ● UV treated on both sides for superior …

160gsm silver color against sunshine tarpaulin

HDPE Tarpaulins are manufactured in high quality PE granules and is a large sheet of strong, flexible, and handy water resistant or water proof cover for large areas. ● Product: PE tarpaulin ● Material: PE(polyethylene) ● Color: silver ● Width: 1.83m, 2m, 2.44m without welding ● Length: As per customer`s requirement ● Mesh: 6×6-14×14 ● Denier: 650D to 1500D ● …

287.4×354.3 Inch Heavy Duty Poly Tarps PE Tarpaulin

HDPE Tarpaulins are manufactured in high quality PE granules and is a large sheet of strong, flexible, and handy water resistant or water proof cover for large areas. Name Farm Tarpaulin Material PE Size 730x900cm/287.4×354.3inch Weight About 11830g Function Sunshade, Tarpaulin, Camping Cover Features: Protects target area from all weather conditions Ideal for home, garden, camping, and industrial usage. PE …

Fire Resistant Tarpaulin Low Price

HDPE Tarpaulins are manufactured in high quality PE granules and is a large sheet of strong, flexible, and handy water resistant or water proof cover for large areas. PE tarps offer many advantages as follow: ● 100% high density woven polyethylene and laminated on both sides ● UV treated on both sides for superior sunlight protection while still allowing ● …

Yellow PE Tarpaulin for Poutry Curtain

Yellow PE Tarpaulin for Poutry Curtain Most popular Red Tarpaulin products are available such as 100gsm Red Tarpaulin Sheet, 120gsm & 180gsm Red/Silver Tarpaulin Sheet, 130gsm Red Medium Duty Tarpaulin, 200gsm & 240gsm Red Heavy Duty Tarps, Red Tarpaulin Roll Goods, it is a ideal product as Large Size Truck/Lorry Covers, Construction Site Protective Covers Scaffolding Covers, Camping Tarpaulin Ground …

Outdoor Temporary Protective Tarpaulin Covers

Outdoor Temporary Protective Tarpaulin Covers Most popular Red Tarpaulin products are available such as 100gsm Red Tarpaulin Sheet, 120gsm & 180gsm Red/Silver Tarpaulin Sheet, 130gsm Red Medium Duty Tarpaulin, 200gsm & 240gsm Red Heavy Duty Tarps, Red Tarpaulin Roll Goods, it is a ideal product as Large Size Truck/Lorry Covers, Construction Site Protective Covers Scaffolding Covers, Camping Tarpaulin Ground cover …

Deep Sea Fishing Net PE Sea Cucumber Breeding Nets Mesh OEM Customized Style Knot Plastic Color Weight Material Origin Type Size

Deep Sea Fishing Net PE Sea Cucumber Breeding Nets Mesh OEM Customized Style Knot Plastic Color Weight Material Origin Type Size 1 Item 100% Virgin Nylon Multi Sardin Fishing Net 2 Raw Material Nylon Multifilament Yarn 3 Yarn Thickness 110d/2ply 4 Mesh Size 4mm-500mm 5 Depth 10MD-1000MD(MD=Mesh Depth) 6 Length 10Mtrs-500Mtrs 7 .Knot Type Single Knot(S/K) or Double Knot(D/K) 8 …

Ground cover / weed control mat/Anti grass fabric

Ground cover / weed control mat/Anti grass fabric This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag …

Weed Barrier 3 Ft. W. x 50 Ft. L. Pointbond Polypropylene 15-Year Weed Control Landscape Fabric

PP Weed Mat factory from China, anti Grass Proof Cloth, anti weed mat manufacturer from china This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m …

anti Grass Proof Cloth, anti weed mat manufacturer from china

PP Weed Mat factory from China, anti Grass Proof Cloth, anti weed mat manufacturer from china This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m …

PP Weed Mat factory from China

PP Weed Mat factory from China This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag or as …

Net Nylon Fishing Wholesale High Quality Plastic Flat Net Fish Keeping Nylon Fishing Mesh

Net Nylon Fishing Wholesale High Quality Plastic Flat Net Fish Keeping Nylon Fishing Mesh 1.Material: Nylon line. 2.Knot:  Double knots . 3.Thickness: 0.125mm—1.5mm 4.Mesh Size: 20mm to 800mm. 5.Depth: 3MD to 800MD (MD=Mesh Depth) 6.Length: 10m to 1000m. 7.Knot:Single Knot(S/K)or Double Knots(D/K) 8.Selvage:SSTB or DSTB 9.Colour:Green,white,blue,yellow,any color 10.Stretching way:Lengthway stretched or depthway stretched The above data is just for your …

Agricultural Plastic White Vineyard Orchard Anti Bird Mesh Net Netting for Crop Cherry Blueberries Plant Fruit Pond Protection

Manufacturer Agricultural anti-bird net / Invisible Anti bird net / Garden Vineyard bird netting ANTI BIRD NET 1. Material: HDPE material+1% UV 2. Mesh Size: 1*1cm, 1.5*1.5cm, 2*2cm     or as customer’s requirement 3. Width: 1m~16m 4. Length: 50m, 100m, 200m, or others 5. Color: Black, white, yellow or customized 6. Weight: 30gsm, 40gsm, 45gsm, 50gsm          60gsm BIRD MIST NET …

Agricultural Plastic White Vineyard Orchard Anti Bird Mesh Net Netting for Crop Cherry Blueberries Plant Fruit Pond Protection

Manufacturer Agricultural anti-bird net / Invisible Anti bird net / Garden Vineyard bird netting ANTI BIRD NET 1. Material: HDPE material+1% UV 2. Mesh Size: 1*1cm, 1.5*1.5cm, 2*2cm     or as customer’s requirement 3. Width: 1m~16m 4. Length: 50m, 100m, 200m, or others 5. Color: Black, white, yellow or customized 6. Weight: 30gsm, 40gsm, 45gsm, 50gsm          60gsm BIRD MIST NET …

nylon monofilament & multifilamentfish line/twine/net and other fishing gear.HDPE Multifilament fishing net.

We are one leading exporter of fishing net and plastic net in China. Currently, We have been exported our fishing nets to more than 50 countries in the world. We can supply you with the following fishing net:1/ Nylon Monofilament Net2/ Nylon Multifilament Net3/ HDPE fishing net  4/ multi-mono fishing net (>0.20MM) 5/ Anti bird net, safety net, plant support net, etc Nylon fishing …

High quality black white agricultural farming plastic pp woven ground cover anti weed barrier mat

Anti Weed Fabric This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag or as requirement   This …

PP PE woven weed control anti grass mat cloth landscape fabric weed barrier non woven weed mat for agricultural

Anti Weed Fabric This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag or as requirement   This …

100% PP Woven Agriculture Ground Cover anti grass cloth weed control mat

Anti Weed Fabric This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag or as requirement   This …

80g/sqm Garden Ground Cover Fabric/Weed Barrier Mat/Plastic PP Anti Weed Control

Anti Weed Fabric This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag or as requirement   This …

garlic and onion PP plastic weed control mat/woven black anti grass cloth with holes

Anti Weed Fabric This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag or as requirement   This …

Agriculture PP/PE woven weed mat Anti Weed Prevent Fabric weed control Barrier Landscape fabric mulching cloth manufacture

Anti Weed Fabric This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag or as requirement   This …

garden ground cover fabric / weed barrier mat / plastic pp anti weed agro weed control

Anti Weed Fabric This fantastic & practical product is a simple and easy way of solving all your weed control problems.The fabric can simply be unrolled anywhere you wish to prevent weed growth. Quick Facts Material: PP.PE UV.3% Color: Black,White etc Weight: 80g/m2-150g/m2 Width: 1m-6m Length: 10m,50m,100m,400m etc Packing: In Roll with strong plastic bag or as requirement   This …

  • The Contact

    Contact Name: Toby, Kason, Maria
    Address: Renmin Road, Anqing,Anhui,China
    Email:[email protected]
    Email:[email protected]
    Tel:0556-5523458/Fax:5523468
    Mobile:0086-15855677940
    Whatsapp:0086-15855677940